Contact Us

Canine Compassion Fund, Inc.

P. O. Box 1427

Tuscaloosa, Alabama  35403

205.310.1295

Email: Info@CanineCompassionFund.org

___________________________________________________

PayPal

Email: PayPal@CanineCompassionFund.org

___________________________________________________

Tammy Tierce, President

Email: T.Tierce@CanineCompassionFund.org

___________________________________________________

Amanda Melvin, Vice-President, Rescue & Adoption Coordinator

Email: A.Melvin@CanineCompassionFund.org

__________________________________________________

Bill Petty, Treasurer

B.Petty@CanineCompassionFund.org

__________________________________________________

Laura S. Chism, Secretary

Email: L.Chism@CanineCompassionFund.org

_________________________________________________

Nancy Dawkins, Board Member

Email: N.Dawkins@CanineCompassionFund.org

__________________________________________________

Peg Lyons, Board Member, Medical Director

Email: P.Lyons@CanineCompassionFund.org

__________________________________________________

Maude Jacques, Board Member, Foster & Transport Coordinator

M.Jacques@CanineCompassionFund.org